People

A

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Ackermann, Martin, Prof. Dr.  Eawag BU -F14 +41 58 765 51 22 
Adamov, Anja  CHN E 26.1 +41 44 632 07 64 
Amey, Pierre  CHN F 28.1 +414463230 
Aminzadeh, Milad  CHN E 37.2 +41 44 633 92 16 
Angst, Werner, Dr.  CHN G 48 +41 44 632 85 14 
Atkins, Amy Leanne  CHN F 23.2

B

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Bachmann, Silvana  CHN F 35.1
Barmettler, Kurt  CHN F 53 +41 44 633 60 23 
Baumgartner, Chérine  Eawag BU F06
Baumgartner, Rebekka, Dr.  CHN G 14 +41 44 632 84 41 
Bertsch, Pascal  CHN E 26.1
Bickel, Samuel  CHN E 37.2 +41 44 632 79 43 
Borer, Benedict  CHN E 37.2 +41 44 633 60 17 
Brand, Andreas, Dr.  Eawag   +41 58 765 22 12 
Breitenstein, Daniel  CHN E 53.1 +41 44 633 60 74 
Byrne, David  CHN E 23.2 +41 44 632 07 07 

C

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Chiri, Eleonora  CHN G 16
Christl, Daniel Iso, Dr.    
Chu, Chiheng  CHN F 16 +41 44 633 81 95 
Conrad, Stefanie  Eawag BU F06

D

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Dal Co, Alma  Eawag BU F06
Davis, Caroline  CHN G 14 +41 44 632 04 70 
Dax, Anne  CHN F 31.2
Dehaspe, Joni  CHN E 51
Deng, Longhui  CHN G 16
Dolinsek, Jan  Eawag  
Dürig, Sabine  CHN F 28.1 +41 44 633 60 75 

E

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Eder, Elisabeth  CHN E 26.1
Ehlert, Katrin  CHN F 19 +41 44 633 60 64 
Eickenbusch, Philip  CHN G 16 +41 44 633 60 40 
Enke, Tim  Eawag BU F06 +491775629251 
Erickson, Paul Ragnar, Dr.  CHN F 35.1 +41 44 632 41 59 

F

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Fan, Linfeng  CHN E 33 +41 44 632 94 31 
Fischer, Luise  CHN F 33
Franco Novela, Ana Cristina  CHN E 31.1 +41 44 632 01 49 
Frischknecht, Martin  CHN E 27 +41 44 632 70 23 
Frölicher, Thomas, Dr.  CHN E 26.2 +41 44 633 93 59 
Fuchs, Luzia  FZL   +41 58 765 21 11 
Funck, Pierre, Dr.  CHN H 50.3 +41 79 403 32 39 

G

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Gilli, Robin, Dr.  CHN F 75.1 +41 44 632 58 32 
Gruber, Nicolas, Prof. Dr.  CHN E 31.2 +41 44 632 03 52 

H

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Haghighi, Erfan  CHN E 50.2 +41 44 633 61 57 
Hamann, Yvonne, Dr.  CHN E 23.2 +41 44 632 07 07 
Haumann, Alexander  CHN E 29 +41 44 632 57 86 
Henneberger, Ruth, Dr.  CHN G 50.4 +41 44 633 60 42 
Herm, Zoey, Dr.  CHN F 19
Hoffmann, Kevin  CHN F 71 +41 44 633 60 28 
Hofsommer, Maaike  CHN F 35.1
Hoogland, Frouke  CHN E 33 +41 44 633 61 43 

I

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Ilie, Olga, Dr.  CHN E 22 +41 44 632 82 22 

J

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Jacobson, Kurt  CHN F 35.1 +41 44 633 88 10 
Janssen, Elisabeth  CHN F 33 +41 44 632 83 72 
Jödicke, Almut  CHN H 50.4 +41 44 632 44 13 
Jucker, Stefanie  CHN F 29.2

K

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Kalvelage, Tim, Dr.  CHN F 14
Kim, Minsu  CHN E 50.2 +41 44 633 61 13 
Kleyer, Hannah  CHN E 33 +41 44 632 08 93 
Klüpfel, Laura  CHN F 16 +41 44 632 50 80 
Kretzschmar, Ruben, Prof. Dr.  CHN F 23.1 +41 44 633 60 03 
Kummer, Nico  CAB F 15.1

L

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Lagostina, Lorenzo  CHN G 16 +41 44 632 85 51 
Landschützer, Peter  CHN E 28.1 +41 44 633 85 30 
Lehmann Grunder, Peter Ulrich, Dr.  CHN E 33 +41 44 632 63 45 
Lever, Mark , Prof. Dr.  CHN G 50.3 +41 79 719 38 49 
Liu, Yu  CHN E 29 +41 44 632 08 54 
Loher, Damian, Dr.  CHN E 23.1 +41 44 632 08 97 
Lovecchio, Elisa  CHN E 27 +41 44 632 94 24 
Lüthi, Benjamin  Eawag BU F06

M

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Manjarrez Casas, Alejandra Mayela  Eawag BU F06
Mathis, Roland  Eawag BU F06 +41 58 765 54 48 
Maurer-Jones, Melissa  CHN F 33 +41 44 632 47 85 
McNeill, Kristopher, Prof. Dr.  CHN F 31.2 +41 44 632 47 55 
Mertens, Jasmin, Dr.  CHN F 14
Migliazza, Nora  CHN F 35.1
Mikutta, Christian, Dr.  CHN F 21.1 +41 44 633 60 24 
Mukhi, Rahul  CHN E 33 +41 44 633 60 13 
Münnich, Matthias, Dr.  CHN E 26.2 +41 44 632 84 50 

N

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Nejad Ebrahimi Sardoroud, Ali  CHN E 50.2 +41 44 632 58 61 
Nelson, Taylor  CHN G 14
Niepel, Timo  CHN E 31.1 +41 44 633 93 64 
Nissen, Cara  CHN E 27 +41 44 632 08 56 
Nussbaum, Madlene  CHN E 37.2 +41 44 632 73 21 

O

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
O'Brien, Colleen Janice  CHN E 31.1 +41 44 632 85 64 
Or, Dani, Prof. Dr.  CHN F 29.1 +41 44 633 60 15 
Ortelli, Francesco  CHN E 26.1
Ossola, Rachele  CHN F 35.2

P

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Papritz, Andreas Jürg, Dr.  CHN E 35.2 +41 44 633 60 72 
Probst-Rüd, Sandra  CHN F 29.2

R

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Righetti, Damiano  CHN E 27 +41 44 632 94 84 
Rodriguez Verdugo, Alejandra  Eawag BU F06
Rüegg, Johanna  CHN F 53
Rüegsegger, Isabelle   CHN F 29.2
Ruiz, Siul  CHN E 22 +41 44 632 78 27 

S

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Sander, Michael, Dr.  CHN H 50.3 +41 44 632 83 14 
Schlegel, Susan  Eawag BU F10 +41 58 765 59 44 
Schmitt, Markus  CHN G 14 +41 44 632 51 08 
Schmitz, Désirée  CHN D 33 +41 44 632 67 31 
Schroth, Martin Herbert, Prof. Dr.  CHN G 50.2 +41 44 633 60 39 
Schymanski, Stanislaus, Dr.  CHN E 50.2 +41 44 633 63 65 
Sehy, Ulrike  CHN H 50.4 +41 44 632 44 13 
Simmler, Michael  CHN F 71 +41 44 633 60 06 
Suess, Elke , Dr.  CHN E 21.2 +41 58 765 59 56 
Swan, Chantal  CHN E 28.1 +41 44 632 09 72 

T

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Tecon, Robin, Dr.  CHN E 35.2 +41 44 632 91 84 
Thomas Arrigo, Laurel Kathleen  CHN F 19 +410446328819 
Tomaszewski, Jeanne Elizabeth, Dr.  CHN F 35.1 +41 44 632 85 12 

V

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Van Groeningen, Natacha  CHN F 71
Vogt, Meike, Dr.  CHN E 23.2 +41 44 632 84 99 
Von Känel, Lukas  CHN E 29
Vulin, Clément  Eawag BU F06

W

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Wagenbach, Bianca Elisabeth  CHN E 26.1 +41 44 632 07 64 
Walpen, Nicolas  CHN G 14 +41 44 632 38 34 
Wehrli, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.  CHN E 19.1 +41 44 632 85 05 
Widmer, Lara  LEO C 4
Wielinski, Jonas  CHN F 29.2
Winkel, Lenny, Prof. Dr.  CHN E 21.2 +41 44 632 87 12 
Wunderli, Hans  CHN E 53.1 +41 44 633 63 40 
Wüstholz, Charlotte  CHN F 23.2 +41 44 633 60 07 

Y

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Yang, Simon  CHN E 29 +41 44 632 01 48 

Z

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Zhu, Biqing  CHN F 16 +41 44 632 44 96 
Zhu, Rong, Dr.  CHN F 37.1
Zumstein, Michael  CHN F 16 +41 44 632 48 46 
Zurflüh, Ruben  CHN H 50.4

top

Associated members and People involved in teaching and research

Name Room Telephone number e-mail
Eggen Rik Eawag FC-E0 +41 58 765 5320
rik.eggen@eawag.ch
Fischlin Andreas
E 21.1 +41 44 633 60 90 andreas.fischlin@env.ethz.ch
Furrer Gerhard
F 50.2 +41 44 633 60 09 gerhard.furrer@env.ethz.ch
Holender Juliane
Eawag
BU-E15
+41 58 765 5493 juliane.hollender@eawag.ch
Kipfer Rolf Eawag
BU-D12
+41 58 765 5530 rolf.kipfer@eawag.ch
Reichert Peter Eawag
FC-D01
+41 58 765 5281 peter.reichert@eawag.ch
Schirmer Kirstin Eawag
BU-E07
+41 58 765 5266 kristin.schirmer@eawag.ch
Schubert Carsten Eawag
SL-C18
+41 58 765 2195 carsten.schubert@eawag.ch
Sigg Laura Eawag
BU-E04
+41 58 765 5494 laura.sigg@eawag.ch

top

PhD Students at IBP

PhD-Students

NameRoomTelephone numberE-mail
Aminzadeh, Milad CHN E 37.2+41 44 633 92 16 
Athavale, Rohini FZL  +41 41 349 21 11 
Bickel, Samuel CHN E 37.2+41 44 632 79 43 
Borer, Benedict CHN E 37.2+41 44 633 60 17 
Chiri, Eleonora CHN G 16
Chu, Chiheng CHN F 16+41 44 633 81 95 
Clement, Dominic CHN E 31.1+41 44 632 83 70 
Dal Co, Alma Eawag BU F06
Davis, Caroline CHN G 14+41 44 632 04 70 
Eder, Elisabeth CHN E 26.1
Ehlert, Katrin CHN F 19+41 44 633 60 64 
Eickenbusch, Philip CHN G 16+41 44 633 60 40 
Enke, Tim Eawag BU F06+491775629251 
Fan, Linfeng CHN E 33+41 44 632 94 31 
Franco Novela, Ana Cristina CHN E 31.1+41 44 632 01 49 
Frischknecht, Martin CHN E 27+41 44 632 70 23 
Guggenheim, Carole CHN F 14
Haghighi, Erfan CHN E 50.2+41 44 633 61 57 
Haumann, Alexander CHN E 29+41 44 632 57 86 
Hoffmann, Kevin CHN F 71+41 44 633 60 28 
Hoogland, Frouke CHN E 33+41 44 633 61 43 
Kim, Minsu CHN E 50.2+41 44 633 61 13 
Kleyer, Hannah CHN E 33+41 44 632 08 93 
Klüpfel, Laura CHN F 16+41 44 632 50 80 
Küng, Nina CHN F 14
Lagostina, Lorenzo CHN G 16+41 44 632 85 51 
Liu, Yu CHN E 29+41 44 632 08 54 
Lovecchio, Elisa CHN E 27+41 44 632 94 24 
Manjarrez Casas, Alejandra Mayela Eawag BU F06
Mathis, Roland Eawag BU F06+41 58 765 54 48 
Nejad Ebrahimi Sardoroud, Ali CHN E 50.2+41 44 632 58 61 
Niepel, Timo CHN E 31.1+41 44 633 93 64 
Nissen, Cara CHN E 27+41 44 632 08 56 
Nussbaum, Madlene CHN E 37.2+41 44 632 73 21 
Probst-Rüd, Sandra CHN F 29.2
Righetti, Damiano CHN E 27+41 44 632 94 84 
Ruiz, Siul CHN E 22+41 44 632 78 27 
Schmitt, Markus CHN G 14+41 44 632 51 08 
Simmler, Michael CHN F 71+41 44 633 60 06 
Thomas Arrigo, Laurel Kathleen CHN F 19+410446328819 
Van Groeningen, Natacha CHN F 71
Walpen, Nicolas CHN G 14+41 44 632 38 34 
Yang, Simon CHN E 29+41 44 632 01 48 
Zhu, Biqing CHN F 16+41 44 632 44 96 
Zuijdgeest, Alissa CHN F 14
Zumstein, Michael CHN F 16+41 44 632 48 46 

top

PhD-Students at partner institutions

Name Room Telephone number e-mail
Achermann Stefan Urs     stefan.achermann@eawag.ch
Angst Daniel Christoph
     
Athavale Rohini SL-B03 +41 58 765 5633 rohini.athavale@eawag.ch
Bahnmüller Sabrina Nicole   
  +41 58 765 54 69
sabrina.bahnmueller@eawag.ch
Bakkour Rani   
    rani.bakkour@eawag.ch
Besmer Michael Domenic      +41 58 765 51 69 michael.besmer@eawag.ch
BlazinaTimothy Stephen   
  +41 58 765 52 56 tim.blazina@eawag.ch
Borowska Ewa
    ewa.borowska@eawag.ch
Bosshard Lars Tobias Eugen     lars.bosshard@eawag.ch
Brun Nadja      
Chwalek Thomas Eawag SL-C10
+41 58 765 6801 thomas.chwalek@eawag.ch
Dal Co Alma        alma.dalco@eawag.ch
De Carvalho Benta Santos Oliveira   Isabel Maria
    isabel.oliveira@eawag.ch
Erzinger Melanie Martina
     
Gil Allué Carmen Omayra   +41 58 765 55 33 carmen.gil@eawag.ch
Goldschmidt Felix   +41 58 765 50 67 Felix.Goldschmidt@eawag.ch
Gomez Gonzalez Miguel Angel        miguel.gomez@eawag.ch
Guggenheim  Carole Selma
    carole.guggenheim@eawag.ch
Gulde Rebekka Karolina   +41 58 765 54 99 Rebekka.Gulde@eawag.ch
Hidasi    Anita Orsolya        anita.hidasi@eawag.ch
Kamali Bahareh Eawag FC-D36 +41 58 765 5358 bahareh.kamali@eawag.ch
Kirla Krishna Tulasi        krishnatulasi.kirla@eawag.ch
Kobler Ulrike        ulrike.kobler@eawag.ch
Korkaric Muris         +41 58 765 52 12 Muris.Korkaric@eawag.ch
Li Xiaomei 
  +41 58 765 52 12 Xiaomei.Li@eawag.ch
Lilja Elin Elisabeth   +41 58 765 54 48 ElinElisabeth.Lilja@eawag.ch
Loos Martin Jürgen    
  +41 58 765 51 18 Martin.Loos@eawag.ch
Machac David 
  +41 58 765 52 62 David.Machac@eawag.ch
Manjarrez Casas Alejandra Mayela     alejandra.manjarrez@eawag.ch
Mathis Roland Josef      +41 58 765 54 48 roland.mathis@eawag.ch
Munz Nicole Alessandra        nicole.munz@eawag.ch
Oswald Kirsten Eawag SL-C11 +41 58 765 2143 kirsten.oswald@eawag.ch
Pati Sarah Gina
  +41 58 765 51 95 Sarah.Pati@eawag.ch
Patsch Deborah
    deborah.patsch@eawag.ch
Probst-Rüd Sandra Andrea
     
Proctor Caitlin Rose   
    caitlin.proctor@eawag.ch
Ratti Marco
  +41 58 765 52 54 Marco.Ratti@eawag.ch
Rösch Andrea Barbara   
    andrea.roesch@eawag.ch
Schiessl Konstanze Teresa   
  +41 58 765 53 50 Konstanze.Schiessl@eawag.ch
Schilling Iris Evelyne
    iris.schilling@eawag.ch
Schollée Jennifer Elisabeth   
    jennifer.schollee@eawag.ch
Senn Anna-Caterina
  +41 58 765 56 36 anna-caterina.senn@eawag.ch
Sollberger Sébastien Eawag SL-B04 +41 58 765 6806 sebastien.sollberger@eawag.ch
Spahr Stephanie 
  +41 58 765 54 72 Stephanie.Spahr@eawag.ch
Stravs Michael Andrej
  +41 58 765 53 51 Michael.Stravs@eawag.ch 
Stücheli Patrick Eawag SL C-11 +41 58 765 2205 patrick.stuecheli@eawag.ch
Tsimitri Chrysanthi
  +41 58 765 21 15 Chrysanthi.Tsimitri@eawag.ch
Tyroller Lina Sara Antonia   
  +41 58 765 52 69 lina.tyroller@eawag.ch
van Vliet Simon
    simon.vanvliet@eawag.ch
Vriens Bastianus Petrus Johannes Maria
  +41 58 765 52 56 Bas.Vriens@eawag.ch
Weiss Frederik Theodor  
  +41 58 765 53 63 frederik.weiss@eawag.ch

top

 
Page URL: http://www.ibp.ethz.ch/people.html
28.08.2015
© 2015 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich